Reclining seats on planes.

I have been doing a lot of flying lately and one thing continues to bug me!  It’s the habit of virtually everyone in the seat in front to ram their seat right back just after the meal has been served. This action  takes up such a huge chunk of my already extremely cramped space. Also, when I put my seat back it does not compensate for my loss of space !!

There is no point complaining to the cabin crew as they will tell you….. “They are well within their rights to put tier seat back.”

I don’t think when planes were designed they were thinking too much about the 6′ 4″  people(Such as me) traveling on their planes when they came up with the idea of seats being re-clinable.

Leave a Reply

